Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact Class Teachers

As per staff list. Please type teachers firstname.surname@cg.catholic.edu.au

 

Most teachers provide their email address to you. Please be aware some staff members names have to be typed in a specific way e.g.

Joan.dignan@cg.catholic.edu.au; annemarie.devlin@cg.catholic.edu.au

 

Year Level/Stage Coordinators

Kindergarten

Mr Angas Quantrill

Year 1

Mr Michael Bradley

Year 2

Miss Orla Duggan

Year 3 and 4

Mr Greg Walker

Year 5 and 6

Mrs Leah Taylor

Staff with Responsibilities

Learning Support

Mrs Trina Twyford (Monday – Wednesday Only)

trina.twyford@cg.catholic.edu.au

Literacy Coordinator

Mr Angas Quantrill (Release day Wednesdays)

angas.quantrill@cg.catholic.edu.au

Numeracy Coordinator

Mrs Leah Taylor (Release day Thursdays)

leah.taylor@cg.catholic.edu.au

Numeracy Intervention Program (Year 2 students)

Mrs Kelly Mara (Sessions Mon-Thursday 9-12)

kelly.mara@cg.catholic.edu.au

Religious Education/Sacramental Coordinator

Miss Orla Duggan (Release days Thursday and Friday)

orla.duggan@cg.catholic.edu.au

Catholic Care Counsellor

Mrs Anne Wells (Mondays only)

By referral process. Contact the front office.

Aboriginal Contact Teacher

Mrs Alisa Spackman

alisa.spackman@cg.catholic.edu.au

Sports Coordinators

Miss Laura Hadley/Miss Bernadette Whitfield

(Release Day Thursdays)

laura.hadley@cg.catholic.edu.au

bernadette.whitfield@cg.catholic.edu.au

Music

 

Mrs Bernadette Wilson

bernadette.wilson@cg.catholic.edu.au

Library

 

Ms Danielle Richardson

danielle.richardson@cg.catholic.edu.au

Languages

 

Mrs Leah Malpas

leah.malpas@cg.catholic.edu.au

General Front Office enquiries

office.stanthonyswanniassa@cg.catholic.edu.au

School Fees, Finance

Mrs Judy Mead

judy.mead@cg.catholic.edu.au

Enrolments, Newsletter, OOSCA Finance/Bookings

Mrs Sarah Waller

Sarah.waller@cg.catholic.edu.au

General OOSCA enquiries

oosca@cg.catholic.edu.au

Assistant Principal

Mr Michael Bradley (Release Days Monday, Tuesday, Friday)

michael.bradley@cg.catholic.edu.au

Principal

Mr Greg Walker

greg.walker@cg.catholic.edu.au

 

For comments or corrections on this page please email the Web Officer

St Anthony's Parish School
Wheeler Crescent, Wanniassa ACT 2903
Phone: +61 2 62314022 Fax: +61 2 62314420

School Office Email office.stanthonyswanniassa@cg.catholic.edu.au

 

 

Articles for the newsletter need to be sent to: Sarah.Waller@cg.catholic.edu.au

Parents are always welcome to visit St Anthony's to speak to the Principal, Assistant Principal, Learning Support (Special Needs) teacher or class teachers. It has been our experience that, when free and open communication is maintained, any perceived problems are more readily resolved.

For practical reasons it is essential that an appointment be made for all such meetings, except in an emergency. The school secretaries can arrange an appointment with the Principal or Assistant Principal at a time convenient to both parties.

Appointments to see one of the teachers should be made out of teaching hours i.e. before 9:00am or after 3:30pm, and can be done via a note, or by contacting the teacher directly.

 

Parish

Parish Priest: Fr Lachlan Coll

Telephone: (02) 6231 7310

Address: Sternberg Crescent, Wanniassa

Visit the Parish website.

OOSCA

Telephone: (02) 6296 2261

Email the Director: oosca@cg.catholic.edu.au

Email the Accounts Officer: sarah.waller@cg.catholic.edu.au

 

Parents and Friends

Email the Secretary: